Annual Awards ceremony

The Copper 5 Outstanding Aircrew Award was recognized at the 161st Air Refueling Wing annual awards ceremony April 2, 2017, Goldwater Air National Guard Base. From left to right: Col. Troy Daniels, 161st Air Refueling Wing commander, Lt. Col. Erik Wichmann, aircraft commander; 1st Lt. Sean Kelly, copilot, Staff Sgt. Kevin Gimenez, boom operator, Col. Patrick Donaldson, operations group commander and Chief Master Sgt. Martha Garcia, 161st Air Refueling Wing command chief.(U. S. Air National Guard photo by Staff Sgt. Wesley Parrell)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Wesley Parrell
VIRIN: 170402-Z-GD917-190.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.