OSAY 2015

Master Sgt. James Swanson accepts his award for Outstanding Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year from Maj. Gen. Michael McGuire, The Adjutant General for Arizona, Chief Master Sgt. Shane Clark, Arizona National Guard senior enlisted advisor, Brig. Gen. Edward Maxwell, Arizona Air National Guard commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Daniel Gutierrez, Arizona Air National Guard state command chief, at the Outstanding Soldiers and Airmen of the Year banquet held at the Arizona Grand hotel, Phoenix, March 21. The annual OSAY banquet is held to honor the Soldiers and Airmen, the best of the best, of the Arizona Army and Air National Guard whose outstanding hard work, dedication, and professionalism has earned them recognition by their respective units. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Tech. Sgt. Courtney Enos)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Courtney Enos
VIRIN: 150321-Z-XM694-174.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.